Permanently Removing Pre-Filled Text in Email


(jacob cullen) #1

Right now when I go to edit the email message being sent, there is pre-filled text that always auto-populates. It says “hope you can make it”. Is there a way to stop this from auto-populating each time? I know I could just delete, but that can be a bit of a pain. Please Help!


(Belinda Booker) #2

Hi Jacob, as far as I know you just have to delete it, but you could try contacting customer support. You can sign in to your dashboard to see your support options.